Investment Advisors

Executive Deputy Chairman
Deva Ellepola
deva.e@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 220
Chief Executive Officer
Prashan Fernando
prashan@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 222
Chief Operating Officer
Arjuna Dasanayake
arjuna@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 235
Director / Sales
Kapila Pathirage
kapila.p@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 227
Director / Sales
Naren Godamunne
naren@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 225
AVP – Sales
Chathura Siyambalapitiya
chathura.s@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 232
AVP– Sales
Dhammika Wanniarachchi
dhammika.w@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 229
AVP – Sales
Shivane Wijayaratnam
shivane@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 249
Senior Manager – Sales
Susil Fernando
susil@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 234
Manager – Sales
S. Vasanthakumar
vasantha.k@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 250
Manager – Sales
Sameera Rajawatte
sameera@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 279
Investment Advisor
Thehani Weerasinghe
thehani.w@acuitystockbrokers.com
+94 112206 224

Kandy Branch

Manager – Sales
Kumar Dias Desinghe
acuitykandy@sltnet.lk
+94 814474 443
  Assistant Manager – Sales
Prasanna Semasinghe
acuitykandy@sltnet.lk
+94 814474 443