Contact Us

[contact-form-7 id="306" title="acuity_contact_securities"]
Acuity Securities Ltd
Address: Acuity securities Ltd .
04th Floor, Acuity House,
53, Dharmapala Mw ,
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 220 6297
Fax: +94 11 2206290
Email: marketing@acuitysecurities.com

Contact Numbers

Director/CEO
Amal Fernando
amal@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206223
0777726746
Senior Manager – Marketing
Pradeep Wanniarachchi
pradeep@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 292
0777395936
Assistant Manager – Customer Relations
Sarani Jayasooriya
sarani@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 293
0773782403
Senior Business Development Executive
Afiq Faiz
afiq@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 281
0773917222
Business Development Executive
Sharinaz Bucker
sharinaz@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206296
0763908095
Kurunegala Sales Desk
Assistant Manager – Business
Development
Dasantha Herath
dasantha@acuitysecurities.com
+94 372223246 Ext: 217
0765527585
Business Development Executive
Damith Salinda
damith@acuitysecurities.com
+94 31 2244017
0775797572
Kandy Sales Desk
Business Development Executive
Susantha Wickramasinghe
susantha@acuitysecurities.com
0815 462462 Ext.208
0773 414944