contact numbers

Director/CEO
Amal Fernando
amal@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206223
0777726746
Manager – Marketing
Pradeep Wanniarachchi
pradeep@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 292
0777395936
Assistant Manager – Business Development
Sampath Nawarathne
sampath@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 291
0769078229
Senior Customer Relations Executive
Sarani Jayasooriya
sarani@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 293
0773782403
Senior Business Development Executive
Afiq Faiz
afiq@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 281
0773917222
Negombo Sales Desk
Assistant Manager – Sales
Dilanjan Ranasinghe
dilanjan@acuitysecurities.com
94 31 2244017
0771046232
Business Development Executive
Damith Salinda
damith@acuitysecurities.com
94 31 2244017
+94 775 797572
Kandy Sales Desk
Business Development Executive
Susantha Wickramasinghe
susantha@acuitysecurities.com
0815 462462 Ext.208
0773 414944

Contact Numbers

Director/CEO
Amal Fernando
amal@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206223
0777726746
Manager – Marketing
Pradeep Wanniarachchi
pradeep@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 292
0777395936
Assistant Manager – Business Development
Sampath Nawarathne
sampath@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 291
0769078229
Senior Customer Relations Executive
Sarani Jayasooriya
sarani@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 293
0773782403
Senior Business Development Executive
Afiq Faiz
afiq@acuitysecurities.com
+94 112206 281
0773917222
Negombo Sales Desk
Assistant Manager – Sales
Dilanjan Ranasinghe
dilanjan@acuitysecurities.com
94 31 2244017
0771046232
Business Development Executive
Damith Salinda
damith@acuitysecurities.com
94 31 2244017
+94 775 797572
Kandy Sales Desk
Business Development Executive
Susantha Wickramasinghe
susantha@acuitysecurities.com
0815 462462 Ext.208
0773 414944